MAS in Österreich

MAS

General Manager

Martin Schnabl

+43 7229 78 999 11

info@mas-austria.com

General Sales Manager

Stefan Lehner

+43 7229 78 999 14

s.lehner@mas-austria.com

Sales Manager

Gerald Badegruber

+43 7229 78 999 47

g.badegruber@mas-austria.com

Sales Manager

Gerald Metzbauer

+43 7229 78 999 46

g.metzbauer@mas-austria.com

Sales Manager

Jürgen Morosz

+43 7229 78 999 54

j.morosz@mas-austria.com

Sales Support

Corina Leibetseder

+43 7229 78 999 14

c.leibetseder@mas-austria.com

Service

Sandra Hofbauer

+43 7229 78 999 11

service@mas-austria.com